Empfang bei Neurozentrum Arabellapark mit Rosen.
Welcome
to the Neurozentrum Arabellapark – your private specialist practice for neurological and psychiatric diseases in Munich
Covid 19
Please do not come to the practice if you have any signs of an acute infection (cough, cold, or fever). In this case contact your family doctor by phone. We are happy to offer an appointment for a video consultation. In our practice, we take great care to ensure appropriate hygiene measures. There are only as few patients as possible are in the waiting room at the same time.

Your Private Specialist Practice for Neurology in Munich - Neurozentrum Arabellapark

At the Neurozentrum Arabellapark, we offer all specialist services in neurology, psychiatry and neuropsychology - from diagnostics to treatment. We follow a holistic approach and also offer sports therapy and nutritional counseling.

> more

Practice for Neurology, Neuropsychology, Sleep Medicine, Sports Medicine & Psychiatry

Sabine
Ochs

Neurology

Dr. Sabine Uez and Prof. G. Ochs treat the broad spectrum of neurological medical conditions and diseases. In case of e.g. dizziness, headaches, tingling, weaknesses of the musculature, memory disorders etc. we carry out the entire specialist clarification. In case you suffer from Parkinson's disease, multiple sclerosis, dementia, muscle diseases, stroke or any other neurological disease, we will be happy to provide you with regular care! In our practice, extensive diagnostic methods (e.g. EEG, neurography/EMG, lumbar puncture, ultrasound of the brain-supplying vessels, etc.) and modern therapeutic methods are available.

> more
Keller

Neuropsychology

After strokes, Parkinson's disease, multiple sclerosis or memory disorders you might need a specialist in Neuropsychology: - Prof. Keller and Mrs. Sauer offer diagnostics and therapies for cognitive as well as emotional-affective disorders in the context of these underlying diseases. Here you are in good hands.

> more

Sports Medicine

Exercise and sports have a very important effect on most neurological and psychiatric diseases. Therefore, we offer preventive sport medicine examinations and sport therapy especially for neurological patients. We are happy to treat competitive athletes with neurological issues (especially nerve damage and concussions during sports).

> more
Trainingsraum
Dr. Young

Sleep Medicine

Prof. Young is an international expert in sleep medicine. He advises you on all questions concerning healthy sleep and sleep disorders. These include problems falling asleep and sleeping through the night, restless legs syndrome or other nocturnal leg movement disorders, pathological sleepiness (narcolepsy), obstructive sleep apnoea syndrome or, for example, sleepwalking in adolescents or adults. From diagnosis to therapy, you are in good hands with us.

> more

Psychiatry

Dr. Julia Röver is the specialist in psychiatric diseases. She offers any required treatment, particularly psychotherapy and pharmacotherapy. Relaxation methods, ergotherapy and sports therapy may be added. Possible organic causes of psychiatric problems are also examined.

> more
Röver
Team im Trainingsraum
Team

Contact

Rosenkavalierplatz 18, 81925 Munich, Germany

> Google Maps

+49 (0)89 95006766 (practice neurology)

+49 (0)89 95006765 (practice psychiatry)

+49 (0)89 95006764 (Fax)

[email protected]

www.neurozentrum-arabellapark.de


Mo., Tue. & Thu. 8.30 - 14.30 o'clock

Wed. & Fr. 8.30 - 12.00 o'clock | Wed. 17.00 - 20.00 o'clock

Appointments are also possible out of office hours.

Our practice is barrier-free accessible.


Details on how to get to us by public transport

The Neurozentrum Arabellapark is a private medical practice group.

Empfang bei Neurozentrum Arabellapark mit Rosen.

Willkommen
im Neurozentrum Arabellapark – Ihre privatärztliche Facharztpraxis für Neurologie in München

Covid 19
Bitte kommen Sie nicht in die Praxis wenn Sie Anzeichen einer akuten Infektion haben (Husten, Schnupfen, Fieber), sondern wenden sich zunächst telefonisch an Ihren Hausarzt. Sie können gerne einen Termin zur Videosprechstunde vereinbaren. Wir achten in unserer Praxis sehr auf entsprechende Hygienemassnahmen und darauf, dass sich möchglichst wenig Patienten gleichzeitig im Warteraum aufhalten.

Praxis für Neurologie, Neuropsychologie, Sportmedizin & Psychiatrie


Im Neurozentrum Arabellapark bieten wir alle fachärztlichen Leistungen der Neurologie, Psychiatrie und Neuropsychologie an – von der Diagnostik bis zur Behandlung. Dabei verfolgen wir einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz und beziehen beispielsweise Sporttherapie und Ernährungsberatung mit ein.

> mehr
Sabine
Ochs

Neurologie


Frau Dr. Sabine Uez und Herr Prof. G. Ochs behandeln das gesamte Spektrum neurologischer Erkrankungen und Beschwerden. Bei z.B. Schwindel, Kopfschmerzen, Kribbeln, Schwächen der Muskulatur, Gedächtnisstörungen etc. führen wir ihre fachärztliche Abklärung durch. Leiden Sie unter der Parkinson Erkrankung, Multipler Sklerose, Demenz, Muskelerkrankungen, Schlaganfall oder einer anderen neurologischen Erkrankung betreuen wir Sie gerne regelmäßig! In unserer Praxis stehen umfangreiche Diagnostikmethoden (z.B. EEG, Neurographie/EMG, Nervenwasserpunktion, Ultraschall der hirnversorgenden Gefäße uvm.) und moderne Therapiemethoden zur Verfügung.

> mehr
Keller

Neuropsychologie


Ob nach Schlaganfällen, bei Parkinsonerkrankungen, Multipler Sklerose oder bei Gedächtnisstörungen – Frau Sauer und Herr Prof. Keller bieten Diagnostik und Therapien bei kognitiven sowie emotional-affektiven Störungen im Rahmen dieser Grunderkrankungen an. Hier sind Sie auf jeden Fall in unserer Praxis gut aufgehoben.

> mehr

Sportmedizin


Bewegung und Sport wirken sich bei den meisten neurologischen und psychiatrischen Erkrankungen positiv aus. Deshalb bieten wir sportmedizinische Vorsorgeuntersuchungen und Sporttherapie im Speziellen für neurologische Patienten an. Leistungssportler behandeln wir gerne in neurologischen Fragestellungen (insbesondere bei Nervenschäden und Gehirnerschütterungen beim Sport).

> mehr
Trainingsraum
Dr. Young

Schlafmedizin


Prof. Young ist internationaler Experte für Schlafmedizin. Er berät Sie bei allen Fragen rund um das Thema gesunder Schlaf und Schlafstörungen. Hierzu gehören Ein- und Durchschlafstörungen, das nachts auftretende Restless-Legs Syndrom oder andere nächtliche Beinbewegungsstörungen, die krankhafte Schläfrigkeit (Narkolepsie), das obstruktive Schlaf Apnoe Syndrom oder z.B. Schlafwandeln bei Jugendlichen oder Erwachsenen. Von der Diagnose bis hin zur Therapie sind Sie bei uns gut aufgehoben.

> mehr

Psychiatrie


In der Praxis von Dr. Julia Röver werden psychiatrische Krankheiten therapiert. Hauptsäulen der Behandlung sind Psychotherapie und Pharmakotherapie. Ergänzend können Entspannungsverfahren, Ergotherapie und Sporttherapie hinzukommen. Untersucht werden auch mögliche organische Ursachen für die psychischen Probleme.

> mehr
Röver
Team im Trainingsraum
Team

Kontakt

Rosenkavalierplatz 18, 81925 München

> Google Maps

+49 (0)89 95006766 (Praxis Neurologie)

+49 (0)89 95006765 (Praxis Psychiatrie)

[email protected]

www.neurozentrum-arabellapark.de


Mo, Di & Do. 8.30 - 14.30 Uhr

Mi & Fr. 8.30 - 12.00 Uhr | Mi. 17.00 - 20.00 Uhr

Termine auch ausserhalb der Sprechzeiten möglich.

Unsere Praxis ist barrierefrei erreichbar.


Das Neurozentrum Arabellapark ist eine privatärztliche Praxisgemeinschaft.

Kassenpatienten behandeln wir gerne auf Privatrechnung zu reduziertem Satz.